First, a Disclaimer

I’ve never had a blog, never been on WordPress before, don’t even really know what I want to blog about and… well, I think all that appropriated making a disclaimer my very first post.

Still!  For those of you reading this, I have lived in Richmond, Virginia for two years now and I’m eager to share all the awesome people, places, and things that are here.  I am an avid picture-taker (not a photographer, more like a “food obsessed person with a smart phone”) so be sure to check out the up and coming @RichmondVida Instagram account. I’m also prone to wise cracks and hilarious re-tweeting so check out the up and coming @RichmondVida Twitter account too.

Richmond Vida = The Richmond Life, Life in Richmond, etc.

Ttyl!

Image

Leave a Reply

