Joe’s Inn

Joe's Inn

Hello RVA! I’ve got my first @RichmondVida picture up on Instagram. Joe’s Inn is a favorite spot of mine and is popular with all kinds of RVA folks.

It’s located in the heart of the Fan District at 205 N. Shields Ave.
Check out the website: http://www.joesinn.com

My favorite foods to order are the mini Greek salad, the grilled chicken sub, Spaghetti a la Rud, and hotcakes for breakfast.

Happy Hour is amazing! The bar is always packed and lively. The HH goes from 3-6PM and there are lots of bargain discounted brews available (hellooo Bells Two Hearted Ale!)

Great spot, great people 🙂

8 thoughts on “Joe’s Inn”

    1. Nice to meet you too! I did not do the Monument Ave 10K but my friend and I have resolved to run it next year. Did you run in it? I’m impressed by all the people who just go for it!

  1. Hey, I just wanted to say good luck on your blog, it’s going well so far. Joe’s Inn is my favorite restaurant, so you seem like a pretty cool cat. Happy blogging!

Leave a Reply

